Previous Page Next Page

Deleting a User Group

If you remove a group which has been assigned privileges to specific forums, group members will no longer have privileges in those forums.

To delete a user group:

  1. Click the Group Manager button in the Forums Administrator.
  2. Select the group you want to delete and click the Remove button.

Forums removes the name from the Groups list.

Previous Page Page Top Next Page